Terrie Brown

Manufacturer's Representative

​Inside Sales

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-704)

(423) 313-0578 (Cell)

Brown@eco-spec.us

Melvin Smith, CSI

Manufacturer's Representative

​Georgia, Florida

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-710)

(770) 508-4871 (Cell)

Melvin@eco-spec.us


Aubrey Larcheveaux

Manufacturer's Representative

Alabama, Mississippi, Florida

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-703)

(334) 424-8409 (Cell)

AubreyL@eco-spec.us

Contact Information

Mission Statement

Kristen Stachowiak​,Well AP, Fitwell Amb.

Manufacturer's Representative

​Louisiana

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-707)

(504) 206=8012 (Cell)

KS@eco-spec.us


Angel Etchison

Manufacturer's Representative

​Inside Sales

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-706)

(423) 544-1215 (Cell)

Angel@eco-spec.us

Eco Spec, Inc

One Park Place Building 

6148 Lee Highway

Suite 200-L

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Shirley Adams

Manufacturer's Representative

Inside Sales

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-702)

(205) 276-2759 (Cell)

Shirley@eco-spec.us

Community Resources

Troy Small, CSI

Manufacturer's Representative

Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-705)

(917) 627-7149  (Cell)

Troy@eco-spec.us


It is better to explain the price once, than the quality forever...

Dewayne Thomas, CSI CCPR

Manufacturer's Representative

​Tennessee, Florida

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-701)

(205) 266-3434 (Cell)

Dewayne@eco-spec.us