Michael Bradford

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-708)

(423) 580-5178 (Cell)

Bradford@eco-spec.us

Shirley Adams

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-702)

(205) 276-2759 (Cell)

Shirley@eco-spec.us

Aubrey Larcheveaux

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-703)

(334) 424-8409 (Cell)

AubreyL@eco-spec.us

Contact Information

Community Resources

Mission Statement

Brandon Brown

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-707)

(423) 313-0638 (Cell)

Brandon@eco-spec.us

Melvin Smith, CSI

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-710)

(770) 508-4871 (Cell)

Melvin@eco-spec.us


Dewayne Thomas, CSI CCPR

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-701)

(205) 266-3434 (Cell)

Dewayne@eco-spec.us


It is better to explain the price once, than the quality forever...

One Park Place 

6148 Lee Highway

Suite 200-L

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Troy Small, CSI

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-705)

(917) 627-7149  (Cell)

Troy@eco-spec.us


Terrie Brown

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-704)

(423) 313-0578 (Cell)

Brown@eco-spec.us