Troy Small, CSI

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-705)

(917) 627-7149  (Cell)

Troy@eco-spec.us


Melvin Smith

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-710)

(770) 508-4871 (Cell)

Melvin@eco-spec.us


Terrie Brown

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-704)

(423) 313-0578 (Cell)

Brown@eco-spec.us

Mission Statement

Brandon Brown

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-707)

(423) 313-0638 (Cell)

Brandon@eco-spec.us

Shirley Adams

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-702)

(205) 276-2759 (Cell)

Shirley@eco-spec.us

Community Resources

One Park Place 

6148 Lee Highway

Suite 200-L

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Dewayne Thomas, CSI CCPR

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-701)

(205) 266-3434 (Cell)

Dewayne@eco-spec.us


Contact Information

It is better to explain the price once, than the quality forever...

Solomon Clift, Retired USA CSM

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-709)

(912) 492-6220 (Cell)

Solomon@eco-spec.us

Aubrey Larcheveaux

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-703)

(334) 424-8409 (Cell)

AubreyL@eco-spec.us

​Johnathon Etchison

Manufacturer's Representative

(866) 480-4710 (Ext-706)

(423) 313-1604 (Cell)

Etchison@eco-spec.us